top of page


26 / Gemini / 5'4" / pale complexion / New Zealand European / Natural J cup breasts / Dress size 16 / Shoe size 8-9 / Completely natural pubic hair / No makeup / Tattoo free / pierced ears / Non-smoker / Drug free / Rarely drinks /

I'm a high energy companion with an insatiable curiosity about the world around me


Out of the bedroom, this leads to me to constantly challenge myself both physically and mentally with a wide range of activities. I entertain myself with hiking trips, gym sessions, gaming, studying and logic puzzles! 

I have a particular interest in medical sciences, and aspire to be a doctor at the end of my studies. What kind of doctor? Not entirely sure yet, it changes all the time. 

In the bedroom, I adore sensual touch with a focus on teasing and sensory exploration. Communication is my strong point, and I love being able to discuss our wants, needs, and desires, both prior to play and during. Whether you're seeking a sensual GFE that begins with gentle massage and lots of little kisses, or you want to begin your journey experimenting with kink, I'm multifaceted and love to try new things!

Alcohol: Whisky! Especially Woodford Reserve
Author: Stephen King
Hobbies: Gaming, hiking
Brand: Icebreaker, Ecco

Perfume: Mojave Ghost - Byredo

Colour: Blue

Chocolate: white chocolate

Music: All kinds!

Turn ons: Breast play, kissing, gentle massage
Turn offs: Going too fast, pressure to orgasm, negotiators, any kind of anal / butt play on me 
Toy: Evolved Little dipper

Lube: Wicked aqua sensitive unscented 

Ideal Booking length: For massage I love a classic 60 mins, and for my private bookings, I prefer dates which combine social and intimacy

bottom of page